My Favorite Clothing Trends For Fall 2013

I am obsessed with a lot of trends in clothing but I especially love what everyone is wearing this season. In terms of bottoms, skater skirts, leather pants, and dark-colored jeans are my personal obsessions. Also, like most other fashion bloggers that I follow, I have my eye on the excursion vests from J.Crew that come in stripes, camo, and many different colors. These vests are perfect to throw over a button down or plain long sleeve tee. Also, I am loving the peplum trend, it’s so cute and adds the perfect amount of femininity to any outfit. Sequins and fur, as usual, are a go-to for the holidays. I know I’m wearing something sparkly for New Years Eve!

These are some of my favorite clothing trend picks…

My Favorite Fall Clothing TrendsIn the top row (from left to right):

In the bottom row (from left to right):

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

