Booties & Boots: Must-Haves for Fall

Boots and booties have been in style for as long as I can remember. They are the go-to for skinny jeans, leggings, skirts, and dresses…pretty much any fall or winter look! These are just a few of my favorite this fall:

Boots & Booties: Must-Haves

  • Knotted Fringe Booties from Anthropologie (top left)
  • Frye ‘Carson’ Wedge Booties
  • Chinese Laundry ‘Elise Laughter’ Booties from Nordstrom (bottom left)
  • Bamboo ‘Parksville 21’ Chesnut Brown Belted Riding Boots

I actually have the Bamboo ‘Parksville 21’ Chesnut Brown Belted Riding Boots! I bought them from a store in Oxford, Mississippi called My Favorite Shoes, which is pretty fitting because they are easily my favorite boots for this fall! They are high-knee and go great with all of my fall outfits!

Enjoy!

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

