Healthy Living: Daily Greens Cold-Pressed Juice

I recently stumbled upon Daily Greens Cold-Pressed Juice while I was shopping in Central Market. I was immediately intrigued and decided to buy six of them…oops. I figured that I could drink two juices per day, just to try the cleanse out.

I have tried a juice cleanse before (search my blog for the ‘Juicing: My Experience’ blog post) and I really do like them. However, until now I haven’t tried cold-pressed juices.

Introducing, Daily Greens Cold-Pressed Juices, the most amazing juice ever!

daily greens

This juice comes in delicious flavors (see picture below)! My personal favorite thing about Daily Greens juices is that they are extremely good for you! Each bottle contains SIX POUNDS of fresh, raw produce, NINE SERVINGS of fruits and vegetables!! That’s insane! Those numbers are what immediately convinced me that I needed these in my refrigerator, and in my tummy!

daily greens 2

daily greens 3

Not only are the Daily Greens juices healthy for you, it all got started from a very interesting woman. Shauna Martin, Daily Greens’ founder, discovered her passion for green juice and all of its life-giving benefits following her battle with breast cancer. You can read more about Shauna Martin’s story at the link below.

http://drinkdailygreens.com/about-us/our-story/

Another great thing about Daily Greens, according to their website, is that a portion of Daily Greens’ sales are donated to organizations that assist young women battling breast cancer. So every bottle you drink makes you and many others that much healthier!

If you can’t find a grocery store near you that sells Daily Greens juices, you can order online through their home delivery service!

http://drinkdailygreens.com/shop/

You can also shop for a Daily Greens cleanse kit!

http://drinkdailygreens.com/cleanse/

Check out this amazing juice product and read more about it on their website at http://www.drinkdailygreens.com

xoxo, Megan

Leave a Reply

